Rezult HOUSE contacts

Main address: 38 Yaroslaviv Val str. 01054 Ukraine, Kyiv
+38 067 215 72 68 office@rezult.pro

Head Office

Rezult HOUSE
Ukraine, 01054,
Kyiv, 38 Yaroslaviv Val str.

+380 67 215 72 08
office@clt-rezult.com

Production

Rezult HOUSE
Ukraine, 11501,
Korosten, Zhytomir Region,
11-Б Sergiia Kemskogo str.

SALES DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Serhii Babka

Serhii.Babka@rezult.pro

Sales Manager

Vitalii Mishkin

+380 67 402 4882

Vitaliy.Mishkin@rezult.pro

LinkedIn

Sales Manager

Oksana Novosiadla

+380 50 300 8844

Oksana.Novosiadla@rezult.pro

LinkedIn

Sales Manager

Vitalii Bessmertnyi

+38 067 642 1313

Vitalii.Bessmertnyi@rezult.pro

LinkedIn

Sales Manager

Daria Polishchuk

+38 067 444 2828

daria.polishchuk@rezult.pro

LinkedIn

Logistic Manager

Olena Politova

+38 067 433 7141

Olena.Politova@rezult.pro

Rezult Ukraine

+380 67 215 7208

office@clt-rezult.com

LinkedIn
Menu